Voting Is Open!

In my last post I talked about an updated version of my grandmother’s traditional noodle kugel. This simple casserole recipe ties together the threads of Cozy, Delicious – creative twists, nostalgic recipes, and delicious eats. Recipes like New England Noodle Kugel are why I should be the Foodbuzz next Food Blog Star!

Now it’s time to vote:

Click here or on the side bar button to go to Project Food Blog and vote for Cozy, Delicious.

Thanks for your support!

Published in: on September 21, 2010 at 6:43 am  Comments (14)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cozydelicious.wordpress.com/2010/09/21/voting-is-open/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

14 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. You’ve got my vote!! 🙂

  2. Hey lady! I just wanted to drop by and let you know I voted for you! Love that kugel!

  3. I voted for you! 🙂

  4. I’m off to vote! 🙂

  5. You’ve got my vote!

  6. Good Luck !!! I am sure you will be great…off to check it out!!
    sweetlife

  7. I voted! Good luck!

  8. You got my vote too. Good luck!

  9. Sending a vote your way! Great to meet you and good luck in the competition!

  10. I hope I clicked right – I voted for you! All the very best 🙂

    Ciao, Devaki @ weavethousandflavors

  11. I voted for you too, except it said it was too late. Boo hoo. There’s an old saying that would be appropriate. “I was a day late and a dollar short.”

    But, best of luck, or bonne chance as the French say. I’m sure you’ll do well.
    Sam

  12. The deep fry, yay! Good luck with the next round Katie! x

  13. Great looking chilaquiles! I’ll head over and vote for ya on the noodle dish too – I am really diggin’ the unique posts like yours :).

  14. just realized the noodle dish was number 1, and the chilaquiles number 2. either way, i’ll be voting for ya 🙂


Leave a Reply

